Contact Us

F.S. Lopke Contracting, Inc.
3430 State Route 434
Apalachin, NY  13732

Phone: 607-687-1114    Fax: 607-687-1856


View Larger Map


Departments

Contacts

To order sand and stone for delivery
or for general inquiries

Main Office 607-687-1114
Material prices for large jobs
Customer Service

Pete Fiorini 607-687-1114 Ext 118
pefiorini@stny.rr.com

Quality Control

Rob Kennedy 607-687-1114 Ext 127
robkkennedy@aol.com

Custom Crushing

Steve Gregg 607-237-7282
sgregg@stny.rr.com

Purchasing

Bob Terboss 607-687-1114 Ext 121
rrterboss@stny.rr.com

Safety Director

Mike Lindhorst 607-687-1114 Ext 124
gmlindhorst@stny.rr.com 

Transportation

Jeff Wilcox 607-687-1114 Ext 115
jeffwilcox@stny.rr.com

Maintenance

Jeff Wilcox 607-687-1114 Ext 115
jeffwilcox@stny.rr.com

Accounts Payable

Linda Ellis 607-687-1114 Ext 122
llellis@stny.rr.com  

Human Resources 

Rose Valentine 607-687-1114 Ext 117
rvalentine@stny.rr.com